F.NO. 11011/35/2022/C.F 2636

Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the Post of Constable (MT Helper Mechanical) in DELHI POLICE

Advertisement No.: Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts
Post Category No. NW13621;

Vacancies: 104 {(UR-43, OBC-27, SC-16, ST-08, EWS-10)(ESM-10)}

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Subject: Tentative EQ Accept List for the Post of Constable (MT Helper Mechanical) in Delhi Police advertised vide Post code No. NW13621 of Advertisement No.Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts.

Essential Qualification:

(a) Matriculation passed or equivalent from recognized institution;

(b) ITI certificate and Apprenticeship Certificate in the trade of Motor Mechanic with one year experience as Motor Mechanic in an Automobile Garage/Workshop of repute. Or Having National Trade Certificate (NTC) in the trade of Motor Mechanic with one year experience in a automob garage/workshop of repute

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts advertising the post of **Constable (MT Helper Mechanical)** in **Delhi Police** -Post code No. NW13621. Rejection List for the post was published on 18.10.2022 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. 30 representations have been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 01.07.2022 for Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts held on 02nd to 10th February, 2022 and 14th to 16th March, 2022 for the post of **Constable (MT Helper Mechanical)** in **Delhi Police** advertised vide - Post code No. NW13621 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.No	Registration No	Roll No	Name of Candidate
1	20001694762	1191306058	MANISH KUMAR JHA
2	40001270027	5191036393	SOMVIR
3	95000049353	4191801010	TARARE DEEPAK RAMESH
4	30004307973	1191907931	VINEET ARYA
5	50000275940	5191006828	MANGAL CHAND SWAMI
6	30001235983	1191808589	PANKAJ SINGH
7	50000811642	5191078850	KAILASH SINGH RAMOLA
8	40004255942	5191027113	JASHMER SINGH
9	83000289063	1191707308	VINAY KUMAR GUPTA
10	85000140312	5191018301	TEJPAL
11	74000703718	7191122530	DINESH KUMAR
12	73001027283	1191707651	DHANANJAY MAURYA
13	74001617677	5191077662	AJAY SINGH

92000594765	1191136742	SUMAN KUMAR
50001674763	4191005397	NARENDRA KUMAR
75001505373	9193033119	RUSHIKESH BHAGWAN MASURE
30000508603	1191602449	PANKAJ KUMAR
40000375449	5191004006	DEEPAK KUMAR
10004972673	3191008997	LENEESH P
74001708252	7191034191	SAHIL SINGH
74001532489	2191229022	RUDRAKANTA DAS
20002393066	5191048426	YOGESH TAMOLI
75000674354	5191023460	SUMIT KUMAR
50000087170	4191901761	MESHRAM RAMCHANDRA PARASRAM
72001646015	5191068066	LOKENDRA NAYAK
50004774929	5191018804	ASHIF KHAN
73001236190	1191705626	DHANANJAY KUMAR PASWAN
72002044641	5191054090	HANUMAN PRASAD JAT
74001815216	7191030677	ROHIT
50000688815	5191010401	BHAGWAN SHARMA
20000928251	5191046602	RAJESH KUMAR
10001180177	3191005941	YEDUKRISHNA P
73001655879	1191706261	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR YADAV
73000810362	4191102615	BHANU PRATAP SINGH RANA
	50001674763 75001505373 30000508603 40000375449 10004972673 74001708252 74001532489 20002393066 75000674354 50000087170 72001646015 50004774929 73001236190 72002044641 74001815216 50000688815 20000928251 10001180177 73001655879	50001674763 4191005397 75001505373 9193033119 30000508603 1191602449 40000375449 5191004006 10004972673 3191008997 74001708252 7191034191 74001532489 2191229022 20002393066 5191048426 75000674354 5191023460 50000087170 4191901761 72001646015 5191068066 50004774929 5191018804 73001236190 1191705626 72002044641 5191054090 74001815216 7191030677 50000688815 5191010401 20000928251 5191046602 10001180177 3191005941 73001655879 1191706261

^{3.} Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Under Secretary to the Government of India Dated 13.01.2023